Board of Supervisors

Board of Supervisor Meetings

  • 7:30 p.m.
  • 2nd Tuesday of each month
  • John L. Myers Memorial Township Building
    1082 Bethel Road
    Garnet Valley, PA 19060

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
View All

Minutes are also available following approval.
View All

DSCN0044 - Copy (2)


  • Trish Sharp, Supervisor
      Term Expires: January 2022
  • Mark Koehler, Chairman
    Term Expires: January 2024
  • Jean Stoyer, Supervisor
    Term Expires: January 2020

    • Alex Giribaldi, Vice Chairman
       Term Expires: January 2020
    • Michael Davey, Supervisor
      Term Expires: January 2022
    • Michael Maddren, Esquire, Solicitor

    About the Board
    The Board of Supervisors is comprised of 5 members who serve 6-year terms and are elected to office by residents of the township. The board is charged with the general governance of the township and the execution of legislative, executive, and administrative powers in order to ensure sound fiscal management and to secure the health, safety, and welfare of the citizens of the township.